Sales

Ingenjörsfirma Gösta Hedlund AB
Box 89, Bornvägen 65
S-822 22 ALFTA, Sweden
Tel.: +46 (0)271 55410
Fax: +46 (0)271 55734
E-mail: info@ingfahedlund.se

Gösta Hedlund mobile tel.: +46 (0)70 - 3219 906
E-mail: gosta@ingfahedlund.se
Per Johan Hedlund mobile tel.: +46 (0)70 - 6253 808
E-mail: perjohan@ingfahedlund.se

NORTH SWEDEN:
Sune Danielsson
Fagerlandsvägen 46
893 31 BJÄSTA
Tel.: +46 (0)660 / 220171
Fax: +46 (0)660 / 220171
Mobile tel.: +46 (0)705 - 253646
E-mail: sune@ingfahedlund.se

SOUTH AMERICA:
Solecia Ltda
Enrique E Villalon
Camino Concepción Coronel Km 15 1/2
Parcela 11 - Villa Italia
CORONEL - CHILE
Tel.: +56 41 239 1444
Fax: +56 41 239 1445
E-mail: eevillalon@solecia.com





NORWAY:
Söderhamn Eriksson A/S
Finn Martinsen mobile tel.: +47 916 40140
Norsenga
N-2211 Kongsvinger
Tel.: +47 62 82 1554
Fax: +47 62 82 1550
E-mail: finn.martinsen@se-saws.no

GREAT BRITAIN / IRLAND:
TCR Associates LTD
Rita Hughes, Chris Rowe
Greenshields House, Perimeter Road
Knowsley Industrial Park North
Liverpool L33 3BA England
Tel.: +44 1515 492570
Fax: +44 1515 492572
E-mail: chris.rowe@tcr-sawmill.co.uk
E-mail: rita.hughes@tcr-sawmill.co.uk

GERMANY:
MH Maschinen GmbH
Max Hudlberger
Auenstraße 8
D-83562 Rechtmehring
Tel.: +49 (0)8076-8157
Fax: +49 (0)8076-207
E-mail: max.hudlberger@mh-maschinen.de